top of page
Children of Blood and Bone (Legacy of Orisha #1)

Purchase Audiobook

Ages: 14 and up

Featuring stunning spray-painted and stenciled edges, Tomi Adeyemi’s West African-inspired fantasy Legacy of Orïsha series debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, Children of Blood and Bone conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

 

A #1 New York Times Bestseller!

In a world where magic has disappeared and magis, once revered, are targeted by a ruthless king, Zélie has always feared she would share the fate of her mother, killed at the hands of the king’s guards when Zélie was just a child.

Now, at seventeen, Zélie has a chance to bring magic back to the land of Orïsha. With the help of her brother Tzain and the fugitive Crown Princess Amari, she sets off on a journey to restore her people’s magical abilities. In order to succeed, they’ll have to outwit and outrun Prince Inan, who is hell-bent on ridding the world of magic.

In the face of danger, death, and a star-crossed romance, Zélie must grapple with the ramifications of bringing magic back to her people—and come to terms with her own powers.

Children of Blood and Bone (Legacy of Orisha #1)

SKU: 553
$14.99Price

    Related Products