top of page
Hovergirls

Audiobook Unavailable

Publication Date: August 6, 2024

Ages: 10 and up

Acclaimed illustrator Geneva Bowers’s popular web comic comes to print in this expanded and revised YA graphic novel!


Jalissa and Kim Vasquez are cousins who move to the city of Los Aguaceros together. Kim dreams of becoming a famous model and fashion designer, while Jalissa is just trying to hold herself together after a breakdown the year before.

 

When a curious incident on the beach leaves them with supernatural powers and monsters start attacking the city, Kim decides that using their powers to stop them is the perfect way to become famous. But being heroes isn’t as easy as it seems—and Los Aquaceros is in more danger than they imagine.

 

This beautifully illustrated and hilarious YA graphic novel is an expanded and revised edition of the popular web comic, perfect for fans of Heartstopper and Check, Please!

Hovergirls

$24.99 Regular Price
$22.49Sale Price
orders ship in August

    Related Products